2019-03-30

chin volcano

It has been a while and I don't have more than a few minutes before I need to leave to work, but I felt compelled to write in here so HELLO WORLD.

I keep wanting to play out this weird projection fantasy of running into David and having him express his love for me, etc. I can't tell if that's a good sign (i.e. I don't hurt anymore, I feel ambivalent) or a bad one (I'm not over it, I want him to want me...). Either way, at least there's no anxiety involved.

I still can't wrap my head around the fact that Ali and that contortionist girl are close friends. She's like a scepter, looming around my outer orbit, casting shade from afar. Secret camp spot sounds cool though.

May I forever be able to conjure the image of Maddog approaching someone playing one of those marching band tubas and kicking him squarely on the butt, into the ocean :D

No more salty chocolate almonds late at night.

tinteardrop at 8:16 a.m.

previous | next