2007-08-27

bad skin

ah how quickly my life can revert back to it's old rum-soaked ways. i have found myself waking up around noon with alcohol related headaches again in a totally 1997/2003 style! it's hilarious, really, how synched up everything is, minus the romantic excitement of 2003.

went to hamilton for championship bout (mind-blowing) yesterday and rocked out big time at the afterparty with all the toronto lesbos. sat on amys lap the way home, which was strangely just as erotic as my last ride up...plus she showed me homemade erotica on her camera at the bar. ideas!

drews birthday was on friday and also very much fun after some initial awkwardness. got him consolation, which i think he will really enjoy if he ever gets a chance to read it! :)

i have a monstrously huge zit in the middle of my upper lip, which is actually frightening in proportion to my face! i kind of dig it, its like misdirection.

i think i have finally begun to enjoy sleeping naked. i think it has a lot to do with my brazilian wax as well as the summer heat, but it is quite sexy.

tinteardrop at 12:36 a.m.

previous | next