2009-06-06

tengo hambre

a tiny touch of the ugly sleep madness this morning after an embarrassing episode last night :(

andy showed up out of the blue and, curiously, we have been getting along really well. we explored around campus yesterday and are scarily in tune with everything from vocabulary (totes, perf) to simpsons/kevin smith/chappelle's show references and all. anyway we and anna m all went to her hot tub yesterday then back to home. shay showed up from ds house complaining about tummy pain and they all sat around cooing and rubbing her belly and it made me want to vomit. and of course she was acting like a condescending little brat.

sam and bridgett came over and a, a and s ended up huddled together next to the fridge for about an hour while the rest of us were sitting around, waiting to go.

i couldn't deal and had to face the humiliation of wearing my saddest face and looking at those jerks in the eyes while they looked at me with pity and insulted me with "kindness." anna= well i think you are beautiful. s= you can eat all the snickers you want. love you roomie

fuck that. now i'm holed up in my room waiting for them all to leave. right all. i'm pretty sure andy and anna hooked up last night in the little house. which again leaves me...forlorn.

on the up up plus plus side, i booked my ticket home!!!!!!!!!

oh shit yeah, also during that stupid party i received no less than FOUR phone calls (three from jessica sheppard who i will be removing from my phone contacts), including one from oliver who wants to take me out to dinner before he and jared move back to marin (boo!) sad, but so cute! i realized though, that when i get back from toronto, adrian will be here! and that is the best possible substitute for (ir)regular sex with a bunch of horny surfers. hahaha, i am truly looking forward to that.

tonight is brian's going away party and i think zack will be there. that will be interesting and hopefully fun! he called me on wednesday after i drunkenly harassed his roommates at the brewery on tuesday (fuck zack all i care about is boggle!) he asked me to dinner, which is sad because i had already eaten and would totally have loved to, but me and s went over later for a few rounds of boggle deluxe before she went home to bed.

i had wondered if were ever going to bone again, and bone we did. he went down on me for a while, which of course felt good, but didn't quite get me there, so he pulled up and guided his straight pink dick into my wet pussy and started to fuck me steady. he put my legs up against my chest which felt incredible and i swear i almost came a few times. we talked a little bit and while he was licking me he was moaning a bit, mmm mmmm. fuck that was sexy.

bending over me, he sucked and bit at my shoulder, teeth scraping wickedly against my skin leaving an archipelago of indigo blots up and down my arm. i climbed on top of him and filled myself up with his warm wet dick, grinding up on him in exquisite pleasure before letting out some serious moans and coming and coming. i had to rest a bit before getting on top of him again and he finished off doggy style, slamming into me and pulling out, spraying come all over my ass and back, my neck and my hair even.

later i stirred awake and heard his roommate coming home with a girl then fucking her hard...i think we turned him on.

zack talked about how it got intense at the end and i should have agreed. he asked why i laughed when he put my legs up and i said probably because it felt so good! he thought it was because of his small penis...i think he's a little self conscious. sweet boy :)

tinteardrop at 9:00 a.m.

previous | next