2009-11-29

rollerdreamz

at some kind of field trip type thing on top of a grassy knoll where i left my black skull sweatshirt at the side. i ran back to get it and it was gone. called over to some construction guy who told me his guy had it and gestured to the top window of the house across the street. i went out and talked to a white haired, tattooed pork chop tanned a sickly rawhide brown who told me to come up. the mezzanine was this weird marble space with a round staircase in the middle. anyway i think they told me to come back later.

i was in kind of a gymnasium/library setting with millions or rollergirls (i think), but i don't remember any rollerskates. at one point i was climbing a tree in the middle by myself, that took some careful maneuvering and was super satisfying. i got further over to the side of the room and a guy was asking me if i had known about that tree being climbable. i didn't really know what he meant, but he was nice. i became friends with this one girl who lived in mountain view and i guess skated with svrg. she reminded me a bit of jackie. we must have gotten separated at one point and she had a note delivered to me after. something about how great it had been to meet and how we should hang out. she found shayna and got a ride home with her (typical), but was into my friendship. how gay.

in a palo alto dream at one point in some kind of youth activity group, i found my way near andy when everyone moved groups. upon noticing this, he asked the teacher if he could switch to be 'with his ex girlfriend.' weird.

tinteardrop at 10:19 a.m.

previous | next