2008-07-15

pony club

WEREWOLF BAR MITZVAH SPOOKY SCARY! BOYS BECOMING MEN...MEN BECOMING WOLVES!

ahahahaahahaha! i laughed out loud the entire bike ride home and then kept chuckling to myself during stretches at practice. also, "chocolate! chocolate! chocolate! ack!" hoooooahahahaaahaha

sweet lord i love comedy!

i am eating fresh plums from brian's tree. they are so sweet and juicy, but the pits are tart. ah summer!

i believe myself to be falling in cru sh with bear. i think my lust for matt's body has cast a shadow over any potential flickerings from his direction. but last night they were playing piano and i was dancing on my skates. i wore my beautiful shiny, new pink wheels and couldn't hear bear's muffled complement. he clammed up for a minute then said softly, they're beautiful...like you.

i forgot i had asked him to teach me to drive. i'm going to ask again :)sweet, velvety brown eyes and a smile to melt hearts.

tinteardrop at 10:47 p.m.

previous | next