2008-12-15

bryan

his warm hand slid underneath my t-shirt, gripping my side and pulling my body closer to his. his hand circled my waist and slid upwards, rubbing my belly and gently covering my breasts and nipples, which froze under his touch. i groaned into his mouth and pressed myself to him as his fingers tapped and rolled my nipples and his fingers took my breasts by the handful and played with them sensually.

our mouths were tasting each other softly and carefully. tongues explored tentatively and occasionally matched the rhythm of his fingers or hips. with every touch my body reacted like an electric shock. i could feel my pussy dripping, the juice collecting behind the tight elastic on my panties, spreading up over my genitals and into my asshole.

he shifted his weight and i felt his hard bone pressing against my thigh, jumping slightly at contact and becoming more and more visable against the navy canvas of his pants. i slipped my left hand down the back of his pants, feeling the rise of his firm ass under the waistband of his boxers but stopped, fingers in place. my mind hesitated and looked up for a response. his eyes met mine and locked solidly, bearing straight through me and deep into my heart. surprisingly my vagina reacted before i did, spurting with a thick flow of juice that brought a smile to my lips. i returned his gaze and stared at him with pure love. he responded to my hands on his ass by pressing hard up against me and placing his hands at my back, dipping his fingers well onto my ass and sliding them forward until they pressed against my stomach, undoing my pants with a pop and a zip. he pulled my pants and underwear down over my ass with one hand, the other wrapped around me in a deep embrace and french kiss. his hand traced its way over my naked body from my slim ankles over my knees thighs and waist, coming to rest on the babysoft, bare patch of porcelain between my legs. moving his fingers gently and ignoring the granite-hard erection, he used them to rub and circle around my pussy, dipping them one by one into my sticky folds. licking his fingers, he stared into my eyes again and raised his body towards me. my rock hard nipples were squashed against his tanned chest, my pussy freely dripping onto the sheets. my hands were in his hair, smoothing and pulling it as he moved his head towards mine and locked lips with me, his tongue warm and wet, his mouth melting into mine. his swirled his tongue against mine and rubbed at my clitoris with the pads of his fingers. i moaned into his mouth and felt my pussy twitch and let out another surge of juice. with a wet kiss on the lips he pulled free of my grasp and looked down at me with a hardened expression, then looked at my chest. with a deep breath in he sank his teeth into one of my nipples, twisting the other between his right thumb and pointer. i gasped and moaned and he coated both nipples in his warm saliva, coaxing them until hard as ice and rigid with sensation. my hips pressed against his stomach, trying to fix my pussy onto something that would touch him. he must have gotten the hint.

tinteardrop at 12:07 a.m.

previous | next