2009-01-12

take me away - to a secret booty

the fun never stops in sc! tonight was the tamest of the weekend with dinner at siras (delicious chinese food while watching supercross with donny :-) her daughter is an adorably smart and amazingly patient sister who i would love to see more of. i am totally smitten with reilly who put on his indiana jones outfit and then a shockingly realistic darth vader outfit complete with heavy breathing voicebox. we played with light sabers for a good hour or so and he tried to block the door so i wouldn't go home! he is absolutely one of the cutest and coolest kids i have ever met. hilarious and fucking adorable! such a good family :)

saturday night saw a gang of girls swoop into our old house for a party with a roughly 10-1 ratio of dudes to babes. most of them were latino so it became a fiesta loca with salsa, tecate and shots of eric williams that i smartly avoided. i got hit on by one million guys including sweet chubby chris who drunkenly begged me to kiss him and juan, the porteno who works at days and couldn't dance for shit (what is it about the pretty ones?)

matt was acting like a total asshole, which i'm kind of happy about actually. i need an excuse to detach myself from my interest.

especially given my newfound charms that are seemingly attracting all the men of santa cruz :)
for instance, on my way into the gym today i was helped by an extremely cute guy who liked my skull necklace and chatted me up like crazy. i showed him my tattoo and he gave me a couple of extra days on my free pass before writing his number on my receipt...this is for you.

be still

tinteardrop at 12:07 a.m.

previous | next