2009-03-28

i have an erection.

it's been a sexy spring break, let me tell you.

in the midst of the explosive rollernews that will very likely see me back on the waxed wood of the palladium soon soon, i joined the girls at alison's mountain forest house for some nudey hottubbing and delicious curry. the drive up was intimidating. cover of night with towering redwoods, thick as silos flanking the curved, gravelly roads. it was great to see all of them and so so relaxing. alison's going to have a psychedelics party there soon and i cannot wait.

yesterday i spent the early afternoon basking in the summery bliss of seabright beach with a fake tuna sandwich and the newest mcsweeneys. it was matt's last day here, so he joined me and we drank some coors lite and befriended some giggly, superstylish teens from the city and ended up in their hotel pool and hot tub, which were beyond impressive for normal motel standards (note to self: return).

after it was a party at the 112 where i got hit on by EVERY dude there! garza actually asked me out, this small, puffy haired kid bored me to tears with his unfascinating inoculation tales and an intelligent, dreaded photographer and i clicked and clicked on the porch for an hour. even gareth was warm and fuzzy, but the sweeetness was that i left hand in hand with zack.

it all started with me asking to touch his newly shaven head, which i did repeatedly, each time relishing the soft bristles and his smooth skin. he took me home and we talked and kissed and touched and fucked to my bloody valentine. his kisses are warm, wet and delicate, his penis is smooth and pink and thick at the top and his body is incredible, all smooth definition and warm to the touch.

he loved my body and my breasts, loved licking my pussy and he held me close and tight. we stretched together, showered in the morning, watched home movies and cuddled. he played piano and sang for me in italian and held me pressed against him.

on the way out i saw a snake in his yard. beautiful sexy boy, i am fucking lucky!

tinteardrop at 1:48 p.m.

previous | next