2009-04-14

we wrestled and growled like bear cubs and he gnawed on my back like a hungry animal

another day another entry about zack because i'm a FREAK GIRL! i don't know though, apart from obsessively looking at his facebook page, i'm not doing anything lame or untoward really. just crushing way hard!

last night i slept over again. we watched more home movies, cuddled and hummed harmonies then made sine waves on the synth. kissed and kissed and deliciously kissed while he massaged my lady parts, then he moved his mouth down.

soft and gentle, he ate me out and then slid his dick inside of me slowly and deeply. alternating between the two was exquisitely pleasurable and totally warmed me up for coming on top of him a minute later. in his arms he whispered "how would you feel about my dick in your ass..." this lead to basically the funnest anal ever, all giggles and excited glances, and me being someone's first...for the first time :D i'm glad it happened finally to me and i'm so glad it's zack. he will remember me forever and i'll never forget the feel of his hard thick head sliding in and out of my ass. we took a sexy sweet shower after and unraveled the universe a bit. i definitely have a brain boner for him. we get along so well and he really makes me laugh. and makes me soo wet. he even likes twin peaks! he's just so natural and cute, just casually putting his glasses on me and jumping up to play the piano nude. sleeping with him was wonderful this time and he was so warm and smelled so good to wake up next to. sigh.

i still think about rob though...i think that's the curious rogue element that keeps me from really falling for zack. this weekend is 4/20 and the plan is for something to happen. i'm excited to find out what does!

tinteardrop at 11:22 p.m.

previous | next