2010-07-28

las noticias

so tired after a night of cooking recipes from moosewood and watching top chef and work of art. sure, on paper this sounds like the most pathetic activity possible. especially given that i cooked, watched and ate alone unless you count the company of my cats. but i work with what i've got.

luckily this solitude was offset last night with another visit from simon. i was pretty bummed after he texted me to hang out on friday and then just didn't call me back and it was a dismal mood for a couple of days. but fuck it, i need to salvage my little moments of pleasure when i can.

so he came over and played a little guitar. we smoked a bowl and shared a beer and played with tubby who loves his ass more than i do. on the couch we began to touch. first fingers then arms, shoulders, downy necks and tender breasts. our faces touched and i felt his silky chin and smelled his clean warm scent. before our lips touched, we moved upstairs where he tossed me on the bed and moved on top of me, leaning his plump lips towards mine and parting as our soft tongues met and our hot mouths moved together.

fumbling to unbutton his shirt he slipped off his soft brown flannel and and pulled off my tshirt and lumberjack bra, concentrating adorably on the clasp before freeing my breasts and fondling one in each hand. he worked quickly to pull off my jeans and underwear and rushed to take off his own jeans before sinking into bed next to me and pulling my body next to his.

his skin is flawless and satiny smooth, with no hair on his chest and a neat patch of dark pubic hair surrounding his thick, swelling cock. his chin is covered in soft peach fuzz and his eyes are a deep chocolate brown, gazing intently at me when i catch his eye. we kiss and grope each other for a while - this time without music - before, laying face to face on our sides, moving the tip of his immense cock towards my wet pussy.

huskily i asked if he was ok with no condom and assured him i am clean. we went ahead and he pushed inside of me, taking a few tries before he was buried deep inside and my clit was resting above his hard on. he pumped in and out steadily and deep. each thrust produced a slightly louder moan from deep within me. the mattress jerked and the coils bounced as our hips mashed together and his penis slid in and out of me.

i climbed on top and ground against him as he made little whimpery noises and caught my nipples in his mouth, slathering and sucking at them with his tongue before moving me on my side and pressing his slippery cock deep inside my tight pussy from behind. as he pushed deeper and more quickly, my hand moved to my clit and stroked until we both came hard, him dripping come inside my pussy. after, to my surprise, we shot the shit and had a really nice conversation. he even hugged me tonight. love sex and weed.

tinteardrop at 11:44 p.m.

previous | next