2010-11-09

tres equis

man does this old unicorns song sound like built to spill. ah the hazy golden memz of years passed.

so hm, where was i? omg it was all about boys. of course. well i do seem to be radiating the fire or whatever lately. last night i did indeed hang out with tim again for the second time. the first was on saturday when we met for a walk, a bowl and early pints in the city. it was super fun and he was so so interesting . no advances or anything but plans made for him to come over and sell me some green and go in the hot tub with wine, etc., but he bailed via text saying he needed to write instead. so i ended up meeting him and charles and this girl whose name i forget in the mission to do some drinking/antics. it was fun, then we went back to his place for some volcanoes and a little awkward "lounging" back on his bed before he finally swooped in for the kiss.

we kissed and pressed our bodies together for a while, hands rubbing skin and mouths tasting each other. i requested we keep it g rated, but he said "that's going to be a little *hard* for me," so after a minute or so, he was slowly swirling his fingertips around my pussy and i had his hard, straight dick in my left hand, jerking it slowly as he moaned out loud. we kept at it, moaning softly and moving our hips against each others hands until he asked if i wanted to get it wet. i nodded like a child and climbed on top of him, holding my body away from his as i kissed his lips and felt his penis moving beneath me.

'you know exactly what you're doing, don't you?" he asked me, which was actually a first, but obviously a given. in response, i pushed his shirt slowly up his chest and leaned my tongue down to lick and press on his nipple, tracing my saliva around it with my fingers as my mouth moved to the other, flicking and sucking with my tongue. i kissed him and licked him over his round belly and soft sides, while he twitched and giggled uncontrollably. he whispered that it had been a while since anyone had paid much attention to him in that scenario. what a shame ;)

i teased and tickled him, brushing my warm cheeks up against the side of his blushing cock, before leaning down and pressing my wet tongue to the base of his cock, slurping up and around until the head was in my mouth with my tongue stroking it up and down and sucking it in and out, like a baby with a bottle. I bathed his dick in sweet saliva, licking the base, up the sides with my lips over clenched teeth, pushing my mouth down over his hard cock deeper and deeper each time until my lips grazed his pubic hair and pulling up with a deeper suck in each stroke.

in the middle of this he pulled me up to his face and pushed his wet mouth against mine, touching tongues and smacking each other's lips, saying he wanted to get a taste of those lips before they got back to work. i sucked harder and deeper and he pushed my head down onto his swollen cock while i played with his balls until he squirted hot, thick come into my mouth and i milked out each drop with long, gentle sucks on his tender penis.

we held each other tightly and i rested my leg in between his and my head on his chest while we dozed for a bit before waking up to him touching my body and asking if i wanted him to fuck me. i waffled about it and he offered to suck my pussy instead, which a girl is never going to say no to, so down he went, lapping lightly around my clit and licking me so gently it was driving me crazy. i was swaying around, trying to grind my pussy into his moving tongue, but was so deliciously out of reach from a real orgasm. i suggested he fuck me and he slipped on a condom before sinking his hard dick into my tight, wet pussy. I felt his hardness slide in and out of me as I wrapped my legs around him. He humped me slowly and hard for a good handful of thrusts before saying with regret that he was about to come inside of me. he did, then we held each other and he tried to dirty talk about squirting in my pussy that made me feel a little funny.

we slept in fits and woke up to our alarms ringing at the exact same time :) snoozed for a few before kissing and before i swung my leg over his body and sunk my skin down next to his, my wet pussy grazing his soft penis. he halfway flipped and i told him i wasn't trying to put it in, just to make out. but when i reached for his hard softness, he rolled out of bed and left the room in search of a bright orange condom he rolled on while i raised my arms and yelled "go giants!" he didn't smile. weirdo.

i lowered myself down onto his hardness without using my hands and felt each delicious inch of his cock push inside of my dripping wet pussy. i began to grind against his chubby legs, my clit rubbing against his skin and his dick filling me up more with each thrust of my hips. i rode his cock hard, then sat back with my arms back on his legs, bouncing up and down. i sat back down on his stiff rod and he reached up to suck on my tits, saying how great they were and suckling, nibbling and pinching my nipples as my clit slammed up on his cock as it plunged deeper and deeper inside of me. by now i had my hands on his chest, nails digging into his skin as i rode his cock wild, bucking my hips and slamming myself onto his boner until his legs went stiff and his face froze into a blissful grin and i felt his cock spurting thick goo inside the "giant" condom.

tinteardrop at 7:15 p.m.

previous | next