2010-11-13

croak

was going to write about the doppelganger party last night and the crazy "Da-rell" like superfreak who was laying it ON - jamming his tongue into my mouth and at one point actually shoving his hands down my pants, trying to stick his finger into my asshole, then licking it! i swear to christ. he was a freak for sure.

...

but that didn't stop me from making out with him for quite a while. he had this weird quality that kind of reminded me of ryan from real world new orleans and had a little monroe piercing that was kind of a turn on. i noticed him and his crazy checkered shoes/checkered shoelaces combo when we were next to each other on the dancefloor, but wasn't prepared for his complete ambush just seconds after cramming garlic-suicide pesto in my crumb-filled mouth. he had shiny dark skin and beautifully manicured dreads and a cool rainbow shirt, but was drunk as FUCK. and of course all my roommates saw him groping me in the alley next to our house, prompting abs (ugh) girlfriend to be like, 'yeah he was coming on to me too saying you're sooo beautiful.' whatever. sucks being a slut and living with so many nosy/horny people!

i guess i ended up writing it anyway. i would much rather write something else tonight actually, but as is always the case, i can't actually think of anything worthwhile. i need to pick a scene that i want to (re)create and just do it. now i just need one. ok pain first, here goes:

tinteardrop at 11:31 p.m.

previous | next