2011-05-04

No te la coges

feeling rotten. airing of "problems" begin!

* feel brushed off by B after complaining about Lo (haha)
* feel weirded out by B telling me she's "still friends with" S
* feel annoyed with Lo for being hypocritical
* feel disappointed, confused and angry with J about her being "weirded out" by our "exchange"
* feel shitty about the bizarre responses I'm getting from Big A lately

so in sum, they are all to do with people. why do i even care?

* I shouldn't be complaining about people, even if I have a reason (which I don't always) because it sucks. I will either try and ignore/forget the shit people say that I don't like or do something about it, like CALL her a hypocrite
* I need to just stop thinking about S ever. EVER.
* Need to stay posi about big A and just make sure I get what I want and need. - It's not me, it's her.
* Need to not complain to B specifically and not ask advice.
* Same with J - either get to the bottom of it or let it go. This one is tricky...what my instincts and past tell me to do is just ignore her and be cold. This sucks.

This sucks.

tinteardrop at 3:17 p.m.

previous | next