2007-02-22

dejando lo que tu conoces atras

so i just finally watched the last episode of six feet under. what a cool fucking idea!

yesterday was an extremely uplifting 24 hours, i must say. i registered with a new temp agency and had my ego massively inflated by the woman who interviewed me. this is a far cry from the interview purgatory i experienced mere days before at my former temp agency and a much needed confidence booster, so that had me pumped for sure.

also i got to spend the afternoon with my stepsister, who i admire and adore and who will be moving here in a couple of months. i feel so lucky to know her and her brother, even though our common parentals are both seriously nuts.

also derby was amazing. i really like all the girls on the team and my skating/skillz are improving every practice. ill. illness.

tonight i am going to see some cool jams by my secret heartthrob/quasi homeless cobain puddin. yes!

tinteardrop at 9:32 p.m.

previous | next