2007-07-19

bablum

i spend a lot of time in the bath.

every day on my walk home from work i see something that makes me grin or laugh out loud. mostly dogs, i guess, but also hilarious people and kids. funny signs and stuff.

i played super well in our bout and *hope* i might win mvp...but i swear every single muscle in my goddamn body hurts. i think the adrenaline must have pushed my body even farther than its used to going, which is all out like every other day.

i am finding myself irritated at my friends lately sometimes. it is a very eerie feeling and makes me think. i always trust my instincts about people and in my experience i am usually pretty accurate, but it is such a strange dilemma when a person with whom you have a seemingly wonderful friendship also strikes a small bolt of uneasiness into your heart. i think it is also my constant conundrum; being a sociable, active person who would pretty much always rather be alone.

i function better when busy and challenged, but at the same time kind of hate every committment and challenge i take on. what a masochist.

tinteardrop at 12:27 a.m.

previous | next