2008-02-20

derby too <3

prior to taking a moment and making an entry into my dear anonymous journal, i hastily moved all the junk off my new bed (clad in hot pink sail of boat duvet cover and sent-away for memory foam bliss) to crash into hollow sleep. the junk consists of my much neglected, sortof pointless dayplanner (with my ref coordinator notes written on half folded sheets of god knows what), a treasured pink bic pile of loose care bear bandaids...used tonight to shield open blister wound from unfortunate barefoot open skate incident of last week..hummingbird feeder and late grandfathers orange plumeria jams. pretty sweet junk if you ask me. yes i'm happy as a clam in my new home of santa cruz. where i am jobless and enthralled momentarily...fingers are crossed for employment at the arboretum. love.

tinteardrop at 1:41 a.m.

previous | next