2008-06-22

double trouble

so i met up with them again after hornily waiting until my mom and brother were gone, then booking it downtown on the subway to greet them both at the door with warm hugs and a big glass of wine.

this time was more playful; lots of tender touching, cuddles, giggling...lots and lots of orgasms :)

i had a lot of firsts! first time being fisted by her tiny hands working their way slowly up to their wrists in my tight pussy. she ground her fingers tighter up into my body bit by bit, each twist exacting a sharp tingle of pain and pleasure. she moved her wrist up and down super slowly and i felt each twist and movement deeply. i managed to squeeze my own small hands into her wide pussy after some effort, but she definitely had some difficulty taking it all. the hottest part was him looking over her shoulder and giving me the play by play...hearing 'you are being fully fisted' made me wet :)

i lay back and let their fingers and mouths do the exploring, having two attractive heads sucking on my nipples like babies then feeling their fingers and tongues explore my firm body. she moved her tongue from between my lips and turned her body around, carefully positioning her legs on either side of my face and lowering her dripping pussy onto my eagerly waiting mouth.

starting with long, sloppy licks from her asshole to her clit, i worked up a good rhythm before using my fingers to do my dirty work! i found her clit with my lips and suckled and nibbled it, tapping and licking it quickly with the tip of my tongue. my fingers got to work and slid into her soaking pussy and asshole, sliding in and out in time with the wet licks as her breath came out in pants and moans rose from low in her body. my own breath was caught as pleasure rose up in my loins. i was gripping her ass with both hands and forcing her pussy against my face, rubbing it furiously against my extended tongue as she did the same. the orgasm rose up from my toes, racking my body with shakes and leaving me limp on the bed :)

the coup de grace came (hehehe) somewhere in between all of this. i found myself on all fours with my tongue plunging in and out of her soaked asshole as i felt the nudge of his hard 8" against the opening of my cunt. i relaxed and he plunged inside me in one hard stroke. picking up the pace, he began fucking me in earnest as my tongue darted in and out of her tight, sweet hole. my cunt relaxed as he withdrew and the hard warmth of his dick was soon replaced with the soft wetness of his lips. he traced my cunt and asshole with his tongue before generously slathering my rear end with hot saliva and tongue-fucking my ass for minutes and minutes.

i was engaged in my analingus when i felt the tip of his thick penis again poking against my backside, this time pressed up against my anus. with an incredibly gentle amount of pressure, he guided his hard cock into my ass, inch by inch. fascinated, i kept leaning back and asking, are you all the way in?
it felt full and good and i started to get more and more into it, playing with my own clit and using my own weight to push back on his cock and have him fuck me faster.

he picked up the pace and my face was jammed up against the pillows as he plowed into and out of my ass. i lost track of what she was doing until i realized she had squirmed up under me and had her hot mouth slurping my wet pussy as her boyfriend fucked my ass. we went on like this for a few minutes with me literally losing my grip in pleasure. my mews turned into moans, then full out cries of pleasure as he rode me into climax. i heard them chuckling as i orgasmed, obviously stoked by how much pleasure i was experiencing.

towards the end of the night she brought out her vibrator and rode herself to a multi-orgasm close. we cuddled and warmed up on the balcony, watching the stunning sunrise above the city below. i had to get to the airport to pick up s, but not before one last roll in the hay culminating in she and i excitedly rubbing our soaked little pussies while he jerked himself to a long-anticipated, explosive finish with come spurting from his thick cock and coating his body on the way out.

a happier girl i could not possibly ask to be! :D

tinteardrop at 9:46 p.m.

previous | next