2008-08-18

unicorn, babe

weekend before last was kady's goodbye party themed "historical figures and mythical creatures." i was super stoked with my fancy unicorn costume, complete with fur trimmed, puffy white vest and gold sequined horn. there were two paul bunyons and one of them was a d&d nerd that i hit it off with big time and ended up bringing home with me.

luckily we had the floor to ourselves and picked up where we had ended up at the party pretty quickly; sticky lips connecting and body parts aligning electrically. he was a good kisser and i was really turned on. we were both pretty fucked up (many bowls/joints/blunts and a shitload of sparks for me at least), so the details are a little hazy of the order of events, but we sank nicely into a hot and heavy makeout extravaganza on my soft, warm bed and soon my clothes were off and his mouth was on my cunt. i shaved before the party and had a smooth, pink pussy, begging to be slurped. he licked and sucked, nice and hard, heavy and consistent...i probably would have come immediately if i hadn't been drunk! hehe :) reached his long fingers into my hole and stretched it wide and hard, which hurt! but felt incredible :D i think he glommed onto my slight pain reception immediately and ground deep into me, probably at least partially fisting me from the feel of it.

i slipped out from under and got on top of him, kissing him deeply and tasting my own sweet juice before kissing and licking my way down to his quivering pink, uncut cock. it was about 6" and solid enough and i had my hot mouth slurping up and down it while my hands tenderly caressed his balls before he had me turn it off a bit and focus my attention elsewhere.

i was grinding up on his leg and kissing his neck before i gave up and gave in...i think it's time i got on top of you. he chuckled and said it wouldn't last long that way, so i handed him a condom and lay back, stroking my body and warm, soft breasts. condom on, he pulled my legs up high and slid neatly into my waiting pussy in one quick gulp. i immediately started to thrust myself towards him and take my breath in short little gasps. he fucked me hard and fast for a minute, before slowing down a bit and putting his fingers to work, creeping up my booty to my wet, slippery asshole. he slipped a finger in my ass as his dick was pushing in and out of me rhythmically and i arched my back and moaned in pleasure as i came hard, feeling the friction of his dick against my clit and his fingers filling my ass. he came quickly after and we fell back asleep.

woke up in his arms and had another sweet orgasm as we fucked naked on top of my pink blankets with me grinding his dick and digging my fingers into his chest while my roommates made breakfast on the other side of the screen. ahhh, the twenty one year old boy.

tinteardrop at 9:34 p.m.

previous | next