2008-08-18

69

we met again at jessicas party and walked back to his place after hooking up in the same bed as her and d and hastily beating an exit soon after!

we got right to work, ripping each others clothes off and rubbing our horny junk together, my wet pussy stroking his dick up and down as we sucked face and my hard nipples grazed a trail across his chest. i was grinding really slowly down over his dick, making the tip slide right up against my asshole, then back down over my pussy. so slowly it was delicious, me silently begging him to twitch and sit down on his throbbing cock with my tight ass. we switched positions without even realizing it, he had a condom on his cock and was sticking it right into my cunt. i pushed right up against him as he fucked me this way and that for an exquisitely long time. up against the side of the bed, he was plowing deep into me at an angle, his dick feeling like a mighty sword claiming my body as territory. soon his fingers appeared at my asshole, gently stroking and poking as i ground right up to them, after another few strokes in and out of my juicy cunt, he pulled out and slid the tip of his cock up to and past my little asshole and started slowly fucking my ass as i moaned and twisted. he had me up against the edge and was slowly filling me up and pulling out, each stroke sending waves of pleasure through me. i breathed more heavily and felt the orgasm surge up from my center, rocking my body in bliss. my asshole was done for the night unfortunately, but he switched condoms and i straddled him and slid his dick inside me and began to fuck the shit out of him. moving and circling and keeping it tight (he mentioned the first night how tight i am), i came really close to coming as i fucked him into orgasm and felt the semen squirting from his softening dick as it spurted again and again into my pussy, milking each drop down.

tinteardrop at 10:09 p.m.

previous | next