2008-09-06

from an entry typed on the train - icy weiner

On the train to palo alto to visit my love. I say love because it seems as if EVERYONE has a love stashed away somewhere that occasionally turns up and disappears said friend for the remainder of the weekend. Well now, my friend, it is anna�s turn. Of course a drizzle has become a downpour and I decided just now while smoking a bowl crouched behind the bike lockers outside the caltrain station that polyandry is my kind of thing. I will not be informing Thomas in advance about the possibility (however slight) of me and david humping a little. Just cause. In truth I would absolutely LOVE to get down with cb after all these years, even with the bulbous popeye beard he seems to be sporting these days.

Luckily the dark cloud is dissolving bit by bit by bit and now I am leaving the whole weather system behind in flavor of bland skies, 72 degrees in the head all the time and being with david�probably the best boy I�ve ever met ☺

Thomas came over on Sunday night and fit perfectly in the dollhouse. He can stand up straight in my room and immediately chose to start fucking me standing up with our tangled legs for all of east cliff to see. We moved to the bed and he went down on me, all mushy lips and swirling wetness. Of course I came in waves and he was all pleased. It was truly some of the best oral I�ve ever had and I told him so. He asked me if I often come from oral to which of course I replied, of course! I come from everything! Glory be. He fucked me hard from all angles, testing my flexibility and being impressed by how pliable I am ☺ I ended up on top of him with his dick in my ass, each movement more intensely pleasurable than the one before until we came together in deep groaning breaths. He slipped out at the last moment, which I felt bad about, but I rubbed his cock against my wet ass as he spurted again and again.

God he looks so hot with his short hair too�what a fucking peach! The best part was that after we snuggled a bit he was like, would you mind if I slept at home tonight? I nodded a sleepy yes and he tucked me in and I snoozed deeply until the bright morning in my soft green shorts and silky bosom bare.

My room really does look like a dollhouse, perfectly proportioned to me and isis ☺ it looks like an art supply store with splashes of bright color all about and curious hanging things above. I hung a prism in front of the half-moon draw-window at the front, which ribbons the wall in colorful drops that quiver in a stiff breeze and whip little isis into a frenzy of pouncing and mini dolphin growls.

She has this cute position where she lies on her stomach with her front arms in the ready position and her back legs completely splayed out flat�totally ineffective, but cute as all get out. My tomatoes look like they�re dying�but at least the sungolds are finally ripening. I plucked a handful and stole them away in my moosewood glass beneath my tiny handkerchief from baba zoki with a little frog and duckling dancing in the rain ☺

tinteardrop at 1:46 a.m.

previous | next