2009-02-06

for my eyes only

saw thomas last thursday night. we crawled into bed and he pulled my pants off and started kissing me on my thighs and underneath my panties before pulling them off too and devoting his raw attention to my pussy. his tongue lapped and stroked and slithered and sucked and was soft, warm, wet and steady. he ate me for a long time while i moaned in pleasure and moved my mound against him. with only his tongue he swirled me into ecstasy after a few minutes and i lay still in a contented daze.

he kept his tongue moving and i resisted at first...i felt so tender. but he was gentle and i wanted to please him so i relaxed and got into it. i heard him turn and squirt some lube onto his cock, then bent down to kiss me and slid his dick against the tender rim of my ass. I was lying on my back with my legs in the air, helping him guide his thickness into my ass, one inch at a time. it was a bit uncomfortable at first, but some more lube did the trick.

before i knew it he was sliding in and out of my asshole, slowly then fast, deep and steady. i was gasping for breath in a combination of pleasure and pain while he tried different positions and pumped deliciously in and out of my ass steadily. my cunt was dripping all over his cock and i soon pushed him aside onto his back and climbed on top of him.

guiding his rock hard penis again past my puckered rosebud, deep into my anus felt earth shattering. i began to grind my hips into his, feeling the crinkle of my pubic hair against his and my wet clit colliding with the base of his dick. i rode him deep and intensely until i felt his dick stiffen completely when i lost control. i quickened my pace and ground into him, my clitoris spasming in orgasm and my voice moaning loud. his spurts came in thick bursts from his overworked cock and gave my pussy a twich with each one. i collapsed on top of him, both breathing into each other's necks and kissing lightly for a long time before i slid his spent penis out of my asshole with a slurp and cuddled up to him, falling blissfully asleep a minute later.

tinteardrop at 1:09 a.m.

previous | next