2009-04-24

wait, i thought this was supposed to be a sexy entry

man reading through a bunch of old entries has got me all hot and bothered :) i hate how i always get horny during times not conducive to booty calling. luckily i have reserves. i have reserves!

it's cute that i wrote about zack the first time i met him way back last summer (he's such a sweet boy..LOL). i've been thinking about him in a different way, which is good! less obsessy and more sexy...thinking about kissing him especially.

last time i saw him was after a dismal 420 where i had kind of a premonition so ditched my friends going to meadow and went to the beach alone instead. rain into amanda, alicia and the puppy and caught some rays before heading over to rich's where zack was eating beans from the can :D
i wasn't sure if it would be awkward or not, but it turned out not to be and as the night wore on, we got a little closer and were touching a bit and sitting next to each other over. at one point alicia was talking about staring at my boobs and my muscular legs and it was pretty hot! mmm, maybe i can make the fivesome happen again! hahaha also, i met his other roommates one by one and they are ALL hot! such a hot apartment!

we eventually slunk into zacks room where we cuddled and purred all night long with no sex at all! weird part is i didn't care at all, it felt so good to be with him. i would feel his warm hand on my back or reach up to rub my breasts while he made little contented hmmming sounds and breathed into my neck. he kept making explosively loud farts which had me in hysterics. i woke up at 7am to PPPHHHHHHTTTTTHHHHHHHHH and exploded into giggles as he pulled me tight and close. left in the morning without even a kiss, but it was still great. talked to him about his beating off routine and everything :P

the other day he totally bailed after sweetly offering to bring me donuts! ingrate!

tinteardrop at 3:28 p.m.

previous | next