2009-04-26

and another jewish interlude which will remain unspoken

as if my life or my online diary could get any hotter. well, fuck.

so we drove to this house on the westside for a rugby (aka queer) party only to find it shut down before we got there. lame. decided to go downtown instead. lame x2 except that after 4 bars i ran into aaron, looking all rosy cheeked, glassy eyed and curly haired. he bought me a beer and we danced like maniacs before he cruelly left me to "accept" the request MADE TO HIM by a creepily miniature and aryan man(boy?) who basically danced with his arms gingerly around my waist (and his face aimed at my neck) highschool style until i finally mumbled an excuse and beat it the fuck off the dance floor. i couldn't even find aaron at the bar, so i went back to rosie mccools or whatever fucking lame ass bar they were at to at least pound some beers and sweat it up a little bit.

the crowd was a sea of short mexicans in fancy dress shirts and the dancefloor a capacious square of the same, hum-humming along to the mediocrity in stereo. me and shay were dancin dirty and all bumping up on each other when these two guys came over and joined in. one started with shay and moved over to me and his friend, who i thought was hotter at first, ended up with s. ain't no fun came on and me and my dude were going crazy, leaving all in a group a few sweaty minutes later. beers blah blah at redroom and some squeezes from jared and we were in a parking lot, waiting for a cab. kisses and forbidden hands-down-pantsing occurred to the honking glee of several passersby while j whispered dirty things in my ear. shay bailed at the last minute leaving me in the car with j oliver to their place, littered in surfboards and sandy wetsuits.

ollie was hilariously bemoaning his bad luck on the ride home, so i shouldn't have been surprised when he came up behind jared and started to touch me, putting his lips on mine while j took my shirt off. oliver's lips are soft and pillowy and fuck he's a good kisser. short hair, stony eyes and an eastern jewish looking face with a hard, rippled body that is out of control. even his thighs are a topography of surfing muscles.

jared has dark hair to his chin and crinkly brown eyes with long black eyelashes to match his sparkly, devious expression. tanned to the waist and ripped as shit, his body is a sculpture.

fuck dude, im way too tired to even do this entry justice. here it is, for hopeful editing later:
we fucked. all night long, both guys, both holes, every which way and for hours on end. rough and constant, huge bruises on my ass and come trails all over my stomach and breasts. the room was littered with magnum wrappers when we were finished and we ran out after an hour, resorting to delicious slippery danger before the pull out and warm wash of semen. all night long and again in the morning. fucking and getting fucked. slept and cuddled with oliver all night who wants to marry me. they both, with tender sincerity called me beautiful over and over and hot and sexy and the 'sexiest chick i have ever laid eyes on.' you're a sexy thing. remember that. seriously. will you marry me?
jared drove home with no shirt on or shoes and i sat next to him in a puddle of wetness. oliver kissed me outside my room. brewery on tuesday.

tinteardrop at 10:03 p.m.

previous | next