2009-04-27

bfffmm

ok trying again to document the sexiness (and glossing over o calling s today and me telling z all about it)

inside jared's nice, clean apartment he came up behind me, kissing me and touching me and i noticed oliver standing in front of me, watching us. she's into it, i heard and he came over to my left side and started touching me too. he kissed my neck and cheek and mouth with his pillowy lips and jared worked my shirt over my arms and tapped me on the butt..lets go to my room.

more kisses and clothes hit the floor and soon we were naked and i was putting my mouth around his huge, pink, uncut cock as he talked dirty...don't be scared, jerk it girl, harder, suck that cock, suck the come right out of it. i used all the strength in my arms and felt like i was going to snap it off, but he likes it rough. i was wet as fuck when i noticed oliver sitting on the chair watching us with only a towel on. suck his dick, said jared and i moved over and coaxed his soft warm little worm into another massive, thick cock, this time uncut and amazingly ridged like a textured condom. speaking of condoms, they both kept scrambling through the house, coming up with a handful of magnums. sucking cock nonstop, i finally ended up on my back on jared's comfy bed as he slid his huge cock inside of me and started to fuck me hard.

taking turns they fucked me in all positions, hard and steady. i was bent over jared's dick with oliver fucking my pussy from behind when i felt his head poking at my ass and then slid slowly inside as he began to thrust slowly moaning, your ass feels incredible. jared was jealous, i could tell and later he got behind me and pushed his thickness up inside of my ass, thrusting in and out as i moaned into his pillow. he tried to put his dick in my mouth after that which i wouldn't do! the only other thing i said no to was when they both followed me into the bathroom, cocks in hand and sly grins on their faces. j spanked me a bit and got so into it while i was on top i woke up with huge bruises on each side of me...which i still find hot and touch under my clothes.

the whole time they said i was beautiful, so beautiful and sexy. oliver called me the sexiest thing he ever saw and jared had a steady mantra of you know what's up and sexy thing under his breath. what are you doing tomorrow? at one point i was on my back with oliver's dick in my mouth and i felt jared slide inside of me. moaning, i opened my eyes and saw him twisted around and grinning at me from around oliver's stomach, which made me explode in giggles. he stared in my eyes while he fucked me in the ten seconds before o hit the light again. he fucked me with this crazy manimalistic expression on his face and went crazy on me while o watched, shaking his head, you guys are crazy. it turned both of them on to watch me with the other, but o couldn't handle the light. j turn the fucking light off so i don't have to look at you!

o: your pussy lips my god. arms tired and lips swollen, jared finally blew his load into my mouth which i sputtered and swallowed and tasted good. he tasted good, his mouth had a strange sweetness about it...mmm. by the time oliver came we had fun out of condoms and he sprayed a huge load onto my stomach, drizzling come all over me. jared went to sleep on the couch and me and o slept in his bed, waking up early to spoon and cuddle and talk a bit.

talking didn't last long as, like he predicted, j came in to fuck me again. we all went at it for another hour or so, with me riding o to coming while he looked me in the eyes and said seriously will you marry me? also said it was his favourite position but made me jump off because he was about to come. slurped his dick until he exploded in my mouth, which was drippy and wonderful...he tasted good too. j finished off by fucking me hard and pulling out to jizz on my stomach and tits, so warm and gooey and delicious.

r took a shower and put on tan pants with bare feet and no shirt to drive me home. his hair is dark and thick and almost to his chin, permanently waved from saltwater and his crinkly eyes are ringed with feathery lashes. little white teeth crowd around his lower jaw and his smile is twinkly and winning, to match his handsome mug. fucking bronze and sculpted, his body is tight, ropy and muscled with a thick, hot pink dick. outside my house oliver pushed his lips to mine one last time. his lips are semicircles of puffy softness and his sombre eyes look almost mean. his body is marbled in thick muscle, each one defined and taut and his dick is straight, thick and textured to please :)

we left j's phenomenal room a tangle of blankets and littered with empty magnum wrappers. sexiest sex i ever had.

tinteardrop at 11:54 p.m.

previous | next