2009-11-15

GALILEO galileo

had nice chat with dave which was unexpectedly heartwarming.

amazingly fun weekend with mallorie including beach antics, fake tattoos, pretending to be coldstone employees at the fresh choice dessert buffet, alcohol soaked cruz boozing and a mezmerizingly, facemeltingly, sickeningly and accidentally coordinated bohemian rhapsody karaoke duet with kady at the stripe event. seriously, people came up to us after and were in awe. turns out me and mal are two peas in the pod; same goods at top-a-lot, hours alone reading on the sunny rooftop, tubby love, freddy got fingered = number one movie ever. I WANNA EAT CHICKENBURGERS! hahaha

backwards man the backwards man

OH! and amazingly tracked down my dream girl (whose name is fucking coral reefer in REAL LIFE!)...last saw her at saturns with an-d-bag where he was encouraging me to hit on her. LOL she's on facebook of course and added me because she found out i was into her and admires my determination. ha! she'll be in town next week and we will meet for real. very exciting!

tinteardrop at 11:10 p.m.

previous | next