2010-07-19

business time

i wanted to call simon on thursday, but it was micah's graduation/family bbbq so i went to that, then out to rainbow room after which was SO much fun not just because i was hammered. the biggest surprise came when i (after a bout of he-initiated invitation texting), opened matt's door to see not only zack but andy. ZONG! quite the surprise. it was him i saw on the beach earlier and he has fortunately for me now adopted a sergio ramos style curly long do, which is pretty greaseball gnar gnar. i made a point to look at him and say hello, but basically avoided him the rest of the night. him and his skinny jeans, zip up hoodie vest, fey patterned converse outfit. i spit on you!

however...
i nearly caught my breath when i looked at him in all his glassy-eyed, peach-fuzzed, rosy-cheeked dewy youth. even after aaaaaaall that, i think i still have feelings for him. the weird thing was realizing i was in a room with matt, my holdsteady crush/bestfriend who i have never even kissed, zack my longterm bootycall and andy, my passionate, nerve-sensitive, soulmate lover all at once. it made me wonder more than once if my name ever came up...how much they know about each other...and what exactly matt knows about my sex life in general. hmmm...

i want to try out a little erotic fiction piece that begins in just that very way. and i will begin it after i write down my latest encounter with simon, who came over late last night after a weekend trip to yosemite with his brother, to sell me ridiculously cheap weed (:D) and watch a lil always sunny. he came in wearing glasses, which made him look even younger/cuter than normal and he was really animated, talking about his trip and laughing along to the show. he leaned in close and i could smell his clean, warm scent. he gazed intently at me and moved his mouth towards mine, which was gunny as i was in the throes of cackly laughter from always sunny. i think he was turned on by my laughing because every time a fit started he would move in with kisses.

slowly our hands joined our lips in the sensuous play and we took each other's clothes off (except my skirt - he said i could leave it on because it was kind of sexy ;) and began to touch each other's soft bodies and slide our lips along each other's mouths. having daydreamed about it for hours, i eagerly sank onto my knees as he sat on the couch and took his thick cock in my mouth, swirling my tongue around the tip and shaft, ringing the tip with my lips, caressing his balls and lathering his dick with my sensuous tongue.

after a couple of minutes he suggested a 69 and of course i eagerly hopped up and placed my smooth, clean pussy on his waiting mouth with slippery tongue and parted lips. he sank his mouth onto my pussy and trailed his wet tongue up and down my slick folds, lapping gently from my ass up to my clit and moaning softly into my pussy as his dick stiffened and began to squirt a thick load of ropey semen into my hot mouth. i slurped it up and we sank back, his solid member resting gently along his inner thigh.

he had to go home before we could fuck :( but we had the strangest, intimate moment before he left. he stared into my eyes as if about to kiss but instead moved toward me to bring our faces together like a very close hug. we breathed each other's air for a few breaths and our hearts thumped against our ribcages in a curious way.

tinteardrop at 11:06 p.m.

previous | next