2007-05-27

<3

saw some phenomenal birds today and experienced my very first bout of ultra-perfumed lady on the bus allergies. sweet!

weekend was amazing, i feel like an ass-kicking celebrity even though my biggest crush of all was not in attendance due to a physics conference in france. i do not actually know why she is in france, but that is the hottest reason i can come up with, so it suits my imagination just fine.

yes, another fantasy crush has taken root in my barren brain and for the first time in my life it is on a girl! i can't stop thinking or talking about her, so much so that my mom has begun to call it a "jimmy crush" based on the earliest such infatuation i experienced at the tender age of 6.

so i suppose the unfulfilled, obsession-esque crush ing mechanism i am equipped with has been in place since inception. if only i could circuit bend it to work for me instead of against. all in all, the mere fact of her existence and her pretty face and amazingly appealing mind grapes make my life infinitely more exciting and sharp. and i have this awesome feeling that something might actually come of it, too. good choice of words.

tinteardrop at 11:53 p.m.

previous | next