2009-05-09

millions of sunsets but the one i remember is the one where you told me you love me forever

another day, another sensuous night in the sack with zack :) mmmmmm
this time he called and asked if i wanted to come over and watch 30 rock, which of course i DID. the episode was great and we were totally entangled on the couch even though his roommates were there. after we played a few rousing rounds of boggle where i pretty much ruled, though everyone did well. highlight: me and zack both getting "raisin" yes! we played on his synth a little bit and "danced" to duke ellington, which was unbelievably cute. he can't really dance so we were just kind of holding hands and wiggling around, fake tangoing and spinning each other. he pulled me close to him and just started bouncing up and down and we danced around just like that for quite some time before he pulled me on to the bed.

he pulled off my shirt and pants before i told him i had unfortunate news and was on my period. it didn't phase him and he pulled off his shirt and sweatpants and climbed under the covers with his warm body, wrapped me in his arms and kissed me soft and deeply (oh we kiss so magically together). played with my clit and massaged me down there for an exquisitely long time before he turned me on my back and moved the tip of his naked penis to my pussy and started dipping it in and around and it felt so good. he pressed farther and farther (i was so wet) until he was almost completely inside me, but my diva cup was hurting him a bit, so i took it out in the backroom. i came back and he pulled me on top of him where we had adorable and slightly awkward, extremely wet hot sex for a while (with some giggles in between). anna...anna i heard him whisper...can i come inside of you? we kept moving together until the friction overwhelmed and we slurped together hard and fast, coming simultaneously and breathing 'oh god' as we exploded in pleasure.
i love being with him :) he was lying on my back, giving me love bites all along my neck and back, touching my face when he was jerking me off, moving my hair aside to look into my eyes. i am entranced by the smell of his head and his velvety body and radiating warmth. his kisses are so slippery and sweet and delicate and we cuddle so perfectly next to each other. so many laughs...bro...brah...shiiit. he wants to be a petite male model. how fucking cute and perfectly appropriate would that be? sweet morning kisses goodbye and giggles and laughs and music and contented noises and i left with his sweet taste on my lips.

came home and hit up pp with shayna. i'm going to get mirena (sp?), a lightly hormonal iud which actually helps prevent stis and will hopefully result in me having...no periods at all!!! hella stoked am i :D not to be all that stoked on an easier way to have unprotected sex, but having zacks smooth dick slide inside my wet pussy is an addictive feeling i would like to feed. the doctor at pp was rad and i feel good about the whole *free* thing. hit up chill out after where i met tre again finally, who is a gem of a human btw. he smoked us out fatty and then got us free burritos and drinks. shay brought me strawberry lemonade without me asking, which was so sweet. am at the 2/3s point of my resource lists, which is totally baller though still excruciating that i have another 2+ days of this bullshit!

wearing his flannel shirt with a hot water bottle right now, hopefully will sleep well (cramped last night :( ) and be a review writing maniac machine tomorrow! zzzzzzzzackzzzzzzackzzzzz


(in the only piece of a dream i remember from last night he was asking me what we were and got upset when i said just friend boy...mmmsigh) also shayna was awed when i told her how we did it. she asked, his dick got your blood on it? that means he likes you!

tinteardrop at 12:06 a.m.

previous | next