2009-05-13

finish later too tired

i am so on the verge of passing out right now, but i need to document the past weeks activities (completely skipping the most major partaking which included 150 grueling children's resource reviews). i guess after we played boggle on monday, zack had the bug, so he called me on tuesday and we played some more. we made some amazing glitchy noise on his keyboard and then he put on duke ellington and we "danced" or did our funniest impersonation of a dancing couple, which ended up consisting of us hugging and bouncing up and down excitedly. i guess i wrote about that night already. now i'm way confused as to the order of events. ok thursday was first, then what...
oh ok we met up with shaynas friend kyle who lives near the boardwalk bowl...monday! ok this was monday...and anyway we drank some beer and played tetris for a little while. i sucked at first, despite claiming to be amazing, but after i got the hang of the arcade version i rocked the shit out of it and kind of blew kyle's mind. he said he had never gotten past the level i passed. hahaha. baller.
anyway zack called and was jeal that i was tetrising (he loves it too, natch) and invite me over for some more "boggle" hahha, which is now decidedly code for sex. "i want to boggle you so hard right now."

he beat me the bastard! granted i was high and buzzed, but still, that boy has such a sharp mind to go with his sharp musculature and sculpted features...drip drip. went off to bed...i was talking about waking up early and he was all, you are welcome to stay here but i understand if you have to go home. i shyly said, 'i want to stay here' and he replied, i would love you to...mmmm. climbed into bed where we played with the korg digital tuner and he sang me some of his choir selections (en espanol). asked me to the choir performance again on friday which i am so going to!

we discussed fooling around on account of the waking up early and decided we were both down. he was asking me more about the threesome and i could feel his boner against my ass, but we fell asleep anyway...him with his hands cupped snugly around my butt. woke up early and snuggled and cuddled. he wriggles up next to me...mmmm and i rub his back and he tackles me and squeezes tight, making growling sounds. snuggled up cocoonlike he asks weird questions..have you ever been pregnant? no butt babies? i'm going to steal your lady juices in the night and put them in my butt. hahahaha. asked me: have you ever licked someones eyeball? hmm, i said...maybe just the tip? smuwch, schlup, chwlup, muouch. want to play a little just the tip before work? it's this game i know... yes! obviously. i was on my back and there he was in front of me with his hands on my thighs, easing his pink cock into my one tiny bit at a time, so it did actually start off as just the tip. but soon he was all inside of me and my pussy was dripping hard. he fucked me and pinned my arms behind my head (i have a huge bruise on my inner arm from where my skin was pinched). we moved around and i climbed on top of him where i ground into him and rode him till i came in no time at all, the mattress slamming loudly against the wall. i climbed off him and he stopped saying he didn't want to come inside of me. i tried giving him head, but he wasn't really into it. i wanted to get fucked some more, so i coaxed him to come over again and he dug into me while standing next to the bed, filling me up and pounding away until he pulled out and jerked a warm wave of come all over my stomach (soo hot). i always think that looks a little funny so i was all, dammnn girl! he laughed and didn't quite get what i meant. asked if it was because he was sweating (aww). then we hung out and watched some you tube (loved kittens inspired kittens) and kissed a little. he didn't want to much because he was chewing dip last night (that's why i wasn't kissing you)! hehehe. more to come tomorrow with jared and oliver

tinteardrop at 11:20 p.m.

previous | next