2009-05-16

zaccident

i'm still sooo tired, but i have to at least get this started. i'm a little pissed off at zack today. he called yesterday to brag about deluxe boggle, but never returned my call-back. then today i texted that i would be at his concert, waited for him after and he disappeared! left him a message and heard nothing back. i hope he's at least getting busy with some choir girl and not just ignoring me completely. sigh.

ok bigger and better :D went to brewery on tuesday and jared pulled right up to our table. beer n stuff...saw zacks roommates who excitedly told me they too had been boggling (tee hee), finally left to go smoke bowls at jess' (lame) then back to the dollhouse. shay went to sleep and i was feeling awkward, so we called a cab and went to jared's again. hmmm, how did we get started?

we pulled off our clothes and i got on the bed. i grabbed jareds dick and started to suck it while oli moved behind me and pushed his boner into my wet pussy and started to fuck. he pulled out and we switched around, me putting my lips on olis smooth cock and slurping it hard and jared poking the tip of his head against my cunt. jared fucked me hard, bouncing me and oli, whos dick was in my mouth, almost off the bed. eventually they both came all over my stomach and tits and i had to mop up the juice with a towel. i was next to jared in bed when i saw oli with a blanket in his hand and asked if he would cuddle with me too. mmmm so i ended up sleeping right in between their warm, hard bodies.

around 6:45 i woke up and realized jared was awake too, i could feel him touching me. i turned to face him and we dozed for a minute with our heads touching, his beautiful face all peaceful and sleepy. i pushed up against him and finally his fingers brushed over my thighs and into my pussy lips and i felt his dick hard against my body. after a little playing, i pushed myself up a bit and slid his cock into my naked, wet pussy where we fucked hard for a few seconds, rocking the bed and oli asleep in it. it felt great but was noisy and awkward, so i slid around and straddled his waist, his thick, slurpy cock rubbing my pussy exquisitely as i rocked my naked body back and forth until i softly came on his dick. he must have sensed this because he quickly pulled out and was muttering something about soaking. he got up and left...i think he ended up sleeping in his brothers room...and there was a big, sloppy wet spot under where he lay on the bed. mmmmmslurp.

with jared gone and oli "asleep," i turned over again to kiss his soft lips and twine my limbs in his. he turned me over again and felt the curve of my ass with his hard dick. dipping into my wet folds, i pressed back against him and his cock squeezed all the way into my pussy and started pumping in and out deliciously. he reached over and started rubbing my wet clit while he fucked me slowly and hard and i ooohed my way to another orgasm, while he quickly pulled out, "i have no stamina this morning."

after a few minutes of cuddling i was on my back and he was lifting my thighs with his hands and guiding his thick meat towards my dripping pussy. oh god he fits inside of me perfectly and we rock together in ecstasy as his thick cock plunges in and out of my body. after a few minutes he pulled out, stared at my eyes and squirted come all over my stomach, rubbing it around with his dick. god that was hot. he patted my butt, looked at the clock and said, 'lets get you home.' pulled me close and kissed me again with his soft lips, can i tell you something? you really are amazing.

drove me home in his truck with the feathers on the mirror and kissed me again. got to work on time!

tinteardrop at 12:36 a.m.

previous | next