2010-07-13

My eyes convinced, eclipsed with the younger moon attained with love.

haha, such a loser!

anyway, simon did come over and it was so warm and wonderful. he packed a huge bowl and played some mesmerizingly beautiful guitar with his impossibly long fingers and gently muscled hands. he is so tall and kind of exaggeratedly long that he looked funny in the dollhouse - kind of like a giant. i think he liked that and it made me giggle while he was getting dressed later.

the songs reminded me of yes, so i put on close to the edge and was so happily moved when he found it as glorious as i do. the psychedelic organs swelled all around us and we leaned our heads together, breathing in sweetness and touching our cheeks, noses, lips...

we sank down onto my white comforter and into a flood of tender kisses and soft hands. his soft skin feels like air beneath my fingertips and even his stubble feels like cornsilk. gently, he moved his lips down to my nipples and sucked and nibbled until i was slick and wet. off came the clothes and after a slightly embarrassing bout of fumbling, i located his meaty, swollen cock.

this is by far the biggest and the best cock i have had the pleasure of pleasuring: at least 8" long and so thick i can just fit my mouth around it. straight and heavy, it hangs down even when its somewhat hard and it is nice and smooth and slippery and cut. so far we have always used domes and he slides them on before leaning over and sliding into me.

the first time we fucked was hard and fast and cut with that first time/guarded desperation mixing desire and fear in a way. last night was much more intimate and he pushed into me more slowly...up to the hilt and with maximum friction. so we fucked deeply, grasping at each other's flesh and guided by the epic celestial kaleidoscope of close to the edge.

a little bit of lube made us even more slick and juicy and i climbed on top and squeezed him deep inside, churning my hips against his and giggling as we both dissolved into whimpers and squeaks. with me on top i felt his dick pulsing inside of me and we collapsed, heaving, into blissy relaxation.

i feel so weirdly fulfilled by him. afterward he gazed over and - surprisingly - talked. that was nice. you are a good person. he means it.

tinteardrop at 11:17 a.m.

previous | next