2010-11-28

Planeando

OK

From now until January first, I will follow this plan. In January, I will regroup and upgrade the plan to the deluxe model. Basic plan includes:

Brush my teeth twice a day

Do my sacroilac stretches twice a day

Drink 64 oz of water a day

Write a journal/diary entry once a day - no minimum word count.

Limit Frontierville play to one hour per day.

Failure to complete any of these tasks will result in a fine of $5 (to be put in a success fund) per task and a revocation of one of the following:

Potential purchase for myself.
Weed smoking.
Coffee.

These seem to be my biggest vices/comforts and I believe I will be able to satisfy this punishment on the honor system. I will also need to document infractions on my chart. I suppose in the "notes" section.

tinteardrop at 1:55 p.m.

previous | next